Flower Festival at Long Sutton May 2014
Some of the wonderful flowers at St Mary's, Long Sutton the day we sang there in May 2014

to Home at Membership and Patrons to Future Concerts to Previous Concerts to Musical Director and Accompanist to Committee


Membership currently stands around 26, with a good balance of male and female voices.

Unfortunately there are costs involved in running such an organisation as ours and we therefore ask each of our members to contribute 30 for each of the three terms of rehearsals/performances (Autumn, Spring and Summer).

We are always on the look out for new members and would suggest that if you are considering joining us that you come to one of our concerts and have a look and a listen to help you decide whether you might like to try us out. Our Chair, Anne Davis, would be delighted to talk to you and tell you all about us as would any of our members. She can also be contacted by telephone on 01485 571315 or by email chair@westnorfolksingers.org.uk


The West Norfolk Singers are always wanting to improve their repertoire and are therefore needing to purchase music from time to time.

To help in the purchase of music (which is quite costly), we have the support of patrons. We therefore invite anyone who would like to support the group to become a Patron.

A donation of 20 per annum entitles a patron to free admission to one of our Christmas and one of our Spring concerts.

In addition, their names are included on our concert programmes.

If you would like to become a Patron please complete the attached 'Patron' form which is a Word document which should open up in a new window.
If you cannot download the form, please call our Patron Co-ordinator, Mike Press, on 01485 579007 or email him on patrons@westnorfolksingers.org.uk. He would be delighted to hear from you and will send you a form to complete.


We are exceedingly grateful to the following patrons for their support this year:

Mr David Banks
Mr Richard Dennis
Mrs Susan Gray
Mr Stephen Hayter
Mrs Sheila Kent
Mr Mike Press
Mr Kevin Smith
Mr Tim Smith